客戶關懷


自 2021 年 7 月 18 日起,無論疫苗接種情況如何,在室內都必須佩戴口罩。我們正在採取一切可能的措施,盡可能快速、專業地為各個家庭及親人提供服務。過去一年中,我們所服務的家庭數量在增加,導致呼叫量和場地維護請求高於正常水平。此外,我們在設計和生產紀念碑方面會有延誤。感謝您的理解,我們努力以最高水平的關懷和同情為每個家庭服務。


無論您是需要更改您的個人資訊,轉讓福地產權,安排花卉遞送服務或是要求墓地修繕,在玫瑰崗紀念公園&殯儀館,我們的專業團隊都能根據您的需要,為您提供即時的服務。考慮使用玫瑰崗客戶關懷門戶網站,讓您能直接從線上維護您在玫瑰崗的福地財產及個人帳戶。


我立即需要協助

不管是有人剛往生或是即將離世,我們都在這裡全天候24小時為您及您的家人提供協助。

立即取得協助!

聯邦緊急事故管理總署(FEMA)COVID-19新冠疫情喪葬補助指南

如果您因COVID-19而失去了至親,並在2020年1月20日之後為逝去的親人支出過告別式,葬禮或火化費用,聯邦緊急事務管理局(FEMA)正在著手進行這些費用的補助。

您可能有資格獲得最高$ 9,000的喪葬補助費(單一親屬過世),或是最高$ 35,500的喪葬補助費(多位親屬過世)。 現在可通過聯邦緊急事故管理總署(FEMA)專線電話 844-684-6333 (800-462-7585 視聽障礙協助專線) 來申請補助。我們可以協助您出具喪葬費證明文件。

如果在我們這留有您過世親人的死亡證明副本,我們也可以提供給您。 但是,聯邦緊急事故管理總署(FEMA)不允許玫瑰崗(Rose Hills)代表您的家人提交文件。 爲了避免發生詐騙行為。除了您自己之外,沒有人可以代替您申請FEMA喪葬補助。 

聯邦緊急事故管理總署(FEMA)收到了有關假意協助申請喪葬補助的詐騙報告。 在您申請喪葬補助之前,聯邦緊急事故管理總署(FEMA)不會向您發送任何此類通知,更不會主動與您聯繫。

了解更多信息,並確認您是否有資格獲得補助。請點擊此處.

 

 

福地產權轉讓

若想了解有關轉售或轉讓福地產權所有權其所需文件,有何法律限制,墓園管理費和福地轉讓處理費用等的詳細資訊,請到我們福地產權轉讓頁面。為方便起見,也可從網站下載福地產權轉讓手冊和表格。

了解更多

墓地&和墓碑修繕

大自然的風吹日曬雨淋難免會對墓地或墓碑造成毀損。請填寫修繕申請表格,我們的墓園維修團隊會儘快完成您的修繕要求。

想知道更多

花禮及裝飾手册

若能在生日,紀念日特別節日時送些花或裝飾給逝去的親人,絕對是紀念親人非常棒的方式。若您無法親自前來,我們也可以幫您將花送到您指定的墓上。您可以在此查看我們的花禮移除政策和日程表。

想知道更多

紀念碑和墓碑

玫瑰崗擁有最専業的內部團隊能協助您選擇紀念碑或墓碑。當您選擇好墓碑樣式,我們將現場直接製作,保證讓您滿意,且提供終身保固。

想知道更多

帳單支付

我們的線上賬單支付入口頁面可允許您查看個人支付歷史記錄、付款和列印收據。

支付款項

Customer Care


Concerning extended hold times and service delays: We are currently experiencing a significant increase in calls and service requests. In addition to delays in hold times, funeral arrangement appointments and services, we are facing a backlog on marker deliveries and grave repairs. Our associates are currently prioritizing funeral services and burials while working to fulfill marker requests and repairs. Thank you for your understanding while we work through these temporary adjustments.

Do you need to update your personal information? Arrange a property transfer? Schedule a flower delivery? Request a grave repair? At Rose Hills Memorial Park & Mortuaries, we make it our priority to make things as simple and seamless as possible. Consider the Rose Hills Customer Care portal your go-to for maintaining your Rose Hills property and accounts online.

I need immediate assistance

If a death has just occurred or is near, we're here to help you and your family 24 hours a day. 

Get help now

FEMA COVID-19 Funeral Assistance guidelines

If you lost a loved one due to COVID-19 and paid for that loved one's funeral, interment or cremation after January 20, 2020, the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) has stepped up to provide reimbursement for those expenses.

You may qualify for up to $9,000 for funeral costs related to a single loved one and up to $35,500 for funeral costs related to multiple COVID-19 deaths. FEMA is now taking applications for assistance through a dedicated call center at 844-684-6333 (or 800-462-7585 for TTY).

We can help you document funeral costs. If we have a copy of your loved one's death certificate, we can provide that to you, too. However, FEMA does not permit Rose Hills to submit documentation on your family's behalf.

In fact, be aware of fraud. No one can register you for FEMA Funeral Assistance but you. FEMA has received reports of scammers reaching out to people offering to register them for funeral benefits. FEMA has not sent any such notifications and will not contact you before you register for the program.

Learn more and find out if you qualify for reimbursement HERE.

Property transfer

Visit our property transfer page for detailed information regarding resale or transfer of ownership, required documents, restrictions, care and processing fees, and more. For your convenience, this portal also includes downloadable property transfer brochures and forms.

LEARN MORE

Grave, marker and vase repair

Natural events or maintenance activities in the cemetery may cause a grave to require special attention. Submit a repair request so that we may address your needs with the respect and care you deserve.

LEARN MORE

Flower Removal

We take great care to maintain the natural beauty of Rose Hills Memorial Park, but we also feel it’s important for you to be able to honor your loved one during holidays and other significant events. Flowers and decorations are removed from interment sites weekly, except for holiday periods.

LEARN MORE

Memorials and markers

Rose Hills has a dedicated in-house team who can help you choose a permanent memorial or grave marker. 

LEARN MORE

Bill pay

Our online bill pay portal allows you to see personal payment history, make a payment and print receipts.

Pay my bill