玫瑰崗阿罕布拉分館

有什麼可以為您服務?

Rose Hills Alhambra

550 E. Main Street
Alhambra, CA 91801 | FD17

Open everyday from 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

626-299-3000

玫瑰崗阿罕布拉分館(Rose Hills Alhambra)位於 Main Street 上一座迷人的 20 世紀 40 年代的石砌建築。館內設有兩間寬敞的觀景接待室、迷人的戶外庭院和黃金禮堂(Golden Chapel)。

我們的殯儀館與所有墓園,包括位於惠蒂爾市的玫瑰崗紀念公園聯手共業。 阿罕布拉玫瑰崗的專業團隊,不僅盡心協助您的治喪規劃,更貼心的為您減輕您和您家人的負擔,同時不失玫瑰崗聞名的優美及文化相關性的保證。

隨著社區幾十年來的發展,玫瑰崗阿罕布拉分館一直不斷充實服務品質,更新最好的設備。我們的服務宗旨,是為悲痛失去至親的家屬設想他們的需求,提供所有可能的幫助與陪伴,全心協助安排,共同圓滿至愛的身後事宜。滿足每一個不同的家庭對紀念摯愛的需求,是我們首要重視的。認真傾聽,細心執行,全程陪伴,提供超乎期盼的服務品質,是我們的承諾。

照片

Not Found
guide-list-veterans
guide-list-insiders
Not Found
guide-list-cremation
Not Found

Get these free guides delivered right to your inbox

We will send you these six guides which will teach you everything you need to know about funerals, cremation, celebrations of life, cemetery property and veteran's benefits.

There was a problem submitting the form, please try again.

關於玫瑰崗

家祭廳和接待空間

玫瑰崗阿罕布拉分館的蓮花廳(Lotus Room)可容納多達 100 位賓客,亦有足夠空間可容納僧侶、誦經團,以及擺放供桌、香爐等。較小的陽光園廳(Sun Garden Room)最多可容納 70 位賓客;光線通透明亮,有扇法式門可通往戶外庭院。庭院的中心設有金爐,可供民眾焚燒紙紮品和庫銀,此庭院也可從黃金禮堂進入。

黃金禮堂

玫瑰崗阿罕布拉分館的黃金禮堂早期是個熱門的婚禮舉辦場地,堪稱社區的標誌性建築。這座建築是由 George Turner 於 1942 年建成,其簡約優雅的傳教式風格,與多數文化殯葬習俗和傳統相得益彰。禮堂內的教堂式靠背長木椅帶有襯墊,讓賓客坐得舒適。非洲桃花心木梁橫跨天花板,甚是壯觀。長廳前方有足夠的空間可容納祭壇、僧侶、誦經團或合唱團等。黃金禮堂及上述家祭廳均可焚香。

黃金禮堂最多可容納 240 人,不僅可用來舉行喪禮和人數眾多的探訪活動,還可用於舉行宗教儀式和社區活動。

諳熟亞洲喪葬傳統

玫瑰崗阿罕布拉分館尊重各文化的家庭。我們富有憐憫之心的團隊諳熟各式殯葬傳統和儀式,且精通英語、普通話、粵語、台語、上海話,越南語和西班牙語。我們也舉行過許多新教和天主教的喪禮,但亞洲的喪禮傳統是我們的特長。

佛教是亞洲國家最普遍的宗教,在我們服務的社區中,有許多家庭都是佛教徒。當失去摯親,要面對繁雜的傳統喪葬,總是千頭萬緒。我們的禮儀顧問,會細心的依照每個家庭不同的需求,傳統習俗及希望紀念摯愛親人的方式,安排個性化的告別儀式,就如同生命,每個都是獨一無二的。

我們齊心協力讓每個到來的家庭安心放心。面對每個來到的家庭,我們都盡心盡力,如同對待自己珍愛的家人。

貼心的設施

玫瑰崗殯儀館擁有最先進的見證火化場,並設有可容納 10 人的私人觀瞻室。參訪中心(Visitation Center)設有三間禮堂和多間家祭廳,三樓還有專門讓華人家庭舉行中式喪禮的設施——懷恩樓(Hall of Endless Remembrance),每年舉辦多達 1,700 場佛教儀式。在 2019 年,華園生命會館(Hua Yuan Ceremonial Complex)正式開幕,專門滿足華人家庭的文化需求。會館有兩處現代式的禮堂,各自設有餐飲廚房、用餐大廳、可焚燒紙紮品和庫銀的金爐,以及一座庭院。花園中央則是一處優雅的接待區,展現了水、陽光和空氣等元素。

如果您有興趣進一步了解任何這些設施,歡迎聯絡我們。

玫瑰崗紀念公園

玫瑰崗紀念公園是個無與倫比的美麗境地。玫瑰崗高海拔的墓園、設計周詳的建築和縝密規劃的景觀,無處不是奇觀。在這佔地 1,400 英畝的園區,有著名的玫瑰天空禮堂(SkyRose Chapel)和炫麗玫瑰園(Pageant of Roses Garden),同時也是佛光山玫瑰陵(Buddhist Memorial Columbarium)的所在地,這是全美最大的佛塔,設有眾多的陵墓。

位於惠提爾市的墓園距離玫瑰崗阿罕布拉分館僅 14 英里。無論您在玫瑰崗紀念公園是否已有福地,或有意作更進一步了解,我們都可以依照您的需求和預算來做規劃。

在此為您服務

無論您需要購置福地、預先規劃、或在需要時安排後事,只要簡單填寫表格或直接來電,即可與我們聯絡。請立即聯絡我們

 

玫瑰崗所做的一切絕對能超乎您的預期

A man and boy sit in the shade of an established tree while visiting at their place of remembrance.

生前契約未雨稠繆

預先做好生前規劃,不僅可以瀟洒的依照自己的心意及預算來做安排,在輕鬆自在的氛圍裡完成,更可以避免突來的不測為家人帶來沈重的經濟和心理負擔。

開始規劃
Stone archways and rich, mahogany beams greet guests at Rose Hills Alhambra.

分館地點

除了惠提爾市,我們還設有分館在阿罕不拉市、喜瑞都市和工業市等洛杉磯附近的便利地區,將玫瑰崗無與倫比的服務延伸到洛杉磯周遭的多元化社區。

想知道更多

家族紀念福地

花園式家族陵園,中式家族陵園,客制化家族陵園,精心設計打造的獨特風格,雅緻寛廣的景觀,及獨有的私人空間。

​Rose Hills Alhambra

How may we help you?

Rose Hills Alhambra

550 E. Main Street
Alhambra, CA 91801 | FD17

Open everyday from 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

626-299-3000

Rose Hills Alhambra is a full-service mortuary specializing in anticipating and exceeding expectations. Located on Main Street in a charming 1940s stone building, our team of funeral professionals is committed to creating personalized memorials for people of all cultures and traditions. We provide the exceptional care and service you expect from Rose Hills in convenient downtown Alhambra.

Our funeral home works seamlessly with all cemeteries, including Rose Hills Memorial Park in Whittier. Rose Hills Alhambra simplifies the funeral planning process, easing the burden on you and your family, while giving you the assurance of beauty and cultural relevance for which Rose Hills is renowned.

As our community has evolved through the decades, so has Rose Hills Alhambra. Catering to the local community is a priority for us, and we make every effort to discover the needs and wants of the families who choose our mortuary. Many Chinese families live in the Alhambra area, and we perform hundreds of Buddhist funerals each year. To ensure that we could fulfill every request, we enlisted the guidance of an acclaimed feng shui master to help us renovate the funeral home to exacting standards. Once the renovation was complete, the building was blessed. Today, Rose Hills Alhambra includes an arrangement center, two spacious viewing/reception rooms, a lovely outdoor courtyard and Golden Chapel.

Gallery

About

Viewing rooms and reception spaces

The Lotus Room at Rose Hills Alhambra accommodates up to 100 guests and has enough space for monks, chanting groups and tables for food offerings, incense and more. The smaller Sun Garden Room holds up to 70 guests. It’s a light and bright space with French doors leading to an outdoor courtyard. A burner for paper offerings of money, houses and cars sits the center of the courtyard, which can also be accessed from Golden Chapel.

Golden Chapel

A popular wedding venue in its earlier years, Golden Chapel at Rose Hills Alhambra is a community landmark. Built in 1942 by architect George Turner, its simple and elegant Mission style complements and accommodates most cultural funeral customs and traditions. Guests sit in padded wooden pews. Beams of African mahogany span overhead. The front of the long room has plenty of space for altars, monks, a group of chanters or a choir, and more. Incense burning is permitted in Golden Chapel, as well as the aforementioned viewing rooms.

Golden Chapel holds up to 240 people and is available not only for funerals and large visitations but also for religious services and community events.

Specializing in Asian funeral and burial traditions

Rose Hills Alhambra welcomes and respects families from all cultures. Our compassionate team is well-versed in a wide range of funeral traditions and rituals and speaks English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Taiwanese, Shanghainese, Vietnamese and Spanish. We perform many Protestant and Catholic funerals, but Asian funeral traditions are our specialty.

Buddhism is Asia’s most widespread religion, and many members of the community we serve are Buddhist. We take pride in understanding various Buddhist customs, having a depth of resources to draw from when needed and creating personalized memorials. No two services at Rose Hills Alhambra are alike—each is as unique as the life it honors.

The experienced staff at Rose Hills Alhambra works together to support every family who comes through our door—and one another. We treat people like cherished friends.

Additional amenities at Rose Hills in Whittier

In addition to helping you with arrangements for services at Rose Hills Alhambra, we can also help you with cremation, funeral or burial at Rose Hills Memorial Park & Mortuary in Whittier, which has a number of offerings especially for the Asian community.

Rose Hills Mortuary has a state-of-the-art witness crematorium with a viewing lounge that accommodates up to 10 people before a graveside gathering. The mortuary visitation center has several funeral chapels and multiple staterooms designed and outfitted for the many cultures of Los Angeles, but one floor of the visitation center is dedicated exclusively to Chinese funerals. Called the Hall of Endless Remembrance, it hosts as many as 1,700 Buddhist ceremonies annually. The Hua Yuan Ceremonial Complex opens in 2019 specifically to meet the cultural needs of Chinese families. It will include two modern chapels, each with its own catering kitchen, dining room, ceremonial burner and courtyard. At the heart of Hua Yuan, an elegant reception area will showcase the elements of water, sun and air.

If you’re interested in any of these facilities, please let us know.

Rose Hills Memorial Park

Rose Hills Memorial Park is a place of unparalleled beauty. From the high-elevation location of the cemetery property to the thoughtful architecture of the buildings and carefully considered landscaping, Rose Hills is a sight to behold. The 1,400-acre cemetery includes SkyRose Chapel and the famed Pageant of Roses Garden. It is home to Fo Guang Shan Buddhist Columbarium, the largest Buddhist pagoda in the United States, as well as numerous mausoleums.

The Whittier cemetery is just 14 miles from Rose Hills Alhambra. Whether you already own cemetery property at Rose Hills Memorial Park or are interested in establishing your lasting legacy there, we're here to help you create a plan that fits your needs and budget.

Here for you

If you want to purchase cemetery property, plan a funeral or cremation ahead of time, or make final arrangements in a time of need, we're just a click or a phone call away. Contact us today.

Additional resources you might be interested in

A man and boy sit in the shade of an established tree while visiting at their place of remembrance.

Plan ahead

Making final arrangements ahead of time makes emotional and financial sense. Have peace of mind in knowing that your family has been taken care of.

get started
Stone archways and rich, mahogany beams greet guests at Rose Hills Alhambra.

Satellite Locations

Convenient locations in Alhambra and City of Industry extend Rose Hills' legacy of unequaled service into the diverse communities around Los Angeles.

learn more

Create a lasting legacy

Choosing a final resting place is an important step in creating a family legacy, establishing a place of remembrance for future generations and paying tribute to a special life. Get your FREE Buyer's Guide to Cemetery Property today to learn more.