Customer Reviews

Check out the Verified Reviews from J.D. Power and see what customers are saying about their experience with us.

five stars JD Power reviews

“Comfort and blessing to have so many family members in one beautiful location.”

Verified Customer

February 2019

five stars JD Power reviews

“The service was very memorable. Thank you Rose Hills for taking care of my mom's services.”

Verified Customer

January 2019

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose Hills was very professional and compassionate throughout the whole process. In all their departments, highly recommend.”

Verified Customer

January 2019

five stars JD Power reviews

“Your counselor and your staff were very respective, helpful and efficient.  Wonderful service in every way”

Verified Customer

January 2019

five stars JD Power reviews

“Having a memorial and burying my mother was beautiful and a very meaningful experience at Rose Hills. The staff is very compassionate and the chapel and grounds are beautiful. If you have a similar need, you should talk to them.”

Verified Customer

June 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“The staff made an trying situation easier. Thank you”

Verified Customer

December 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“The Rose Hills staff was friendly, respectful and professional.”

Verified Customer

December 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“We had an amazing experience. From beginning to the end all of the staff were excellent!”

Verified Customer

December 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Very pleased with response to our situation about our loved one, but it was resolved quickly. Thank you”

Verified Customer

December 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose Hills made an otherwise difficult situation - death of a loved one a little easier to deal with through compassionate staff and a range of services offered.”

Verified Customer

December 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose Hills has always taken very good care of my relatives that have been buried there thank you!”

Verified Customer

November 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“We were very pleased with the services we received from rose hills. The staff was very professional caring. Having everything done at one location made it easier on everyone. Our dads services turned out very nice and we received lots of comments on it.”

Verified Customer

November 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Everyone very respectful & courteous, ever including the groundsman at the burial.  Extremely pleased having mothers hair makeup were done.  Excellent work, very professional.  Smooth & easy - stress free.”

Verified Customer

November 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“All personnel was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable in their role.  Impressed with the staff.”

Verified Customer

April 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“The staff was so compassionate and friendly, we felt we were among extended family”

Verified Customer

March 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose Hills handled all of our needs in an efficient and very professional way without exception.  They fulfilled every obligation!”

Verified Customer

March 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“I am so happy with mine and my husband's
pre-arrangement. It was the best thing we did together. So easy at a difficult time.”

Verified Customer

March 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“We were treated royally. All our questions were answered. We were so happy we prepaid our cremation years ago. Many thanks to you all.”

Verified Customer

February 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Wonderful place, wonderful caring human beings that really care about everything at our time of need.”

Verified Customer

February 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Very professional & knowledgeable, the flowers were beautiful & everyone was very helpful, a perfect service for my mom”

Verified Customer

February 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Our family was treated with compassion. The professionalism of the funeral director exceeded all our expectations”

Verified Customer

January 2018