Customer Reviews

Check out the Verified Reviews from and see what customers are saying about their experience with us.

five stars graphic #9

“Funeral director directing us and guests in what to do for a Chinese funeral. Explanation a were done really well!”

Verified Customer

January 2024

five stars graphic #8

“From planning to arrangements.... the Rose Hills staff made sure myself and my family were well taken care of. The care provided for our loved one was also amazing.”

Verified Customer

January 2024

five stars graphic #10

“The whole process was handled professionally, respectfully, and with extreme compassion.”

Verified Customer

January 2024

five stars graphic #2

“My experience at Rose Hills was exceptional. All the staff treated us with care and sensitivity. I am extremely satisfied with Rose Hills.”

Verified Customer

December 2023

five stars graphic

“From the initial contact with staff at lobby reception counter, to each staff person that we dealt with from the initial meeting to select the funeral package , to the final end of service at the gravesite, was outstanding, professional, polite, knowledgeable, helpful, considerate. We appreciated that ALL staff members did an excellent job during our visits to Rose Hills during our time of grief. Thanks so much.”

Verified Customer

October 2023

five stars graphic #1

“The options of products and services offered at Rose Hills really helped us plan our loved ones services that reflected his incredible life, his accomplishments, and magnitude of the lives he touched. We're sure he would've loved every detail that took place at Rose Hills.”

Verified Customer

December 2023

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose Hills provide exceptional funeral services from beginning to end—they are great!”

Verified Customer

August 2023

five stars graphic #11

“Overall, I did not have to think about anything besides my husband. Everything went smoothly and I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so much.”

Verified Customer

December 2023

five stars graphic #6

“From the moment we entered Rosehills, we were treated with a genuine caring and professional team that made our visit less difficult. We knew my husband, Georgie, would appreciate and love the details that went into planning a beautiful service especially just for him.”

Verified Customer

November 2023

five-stars-graphic

“The deacon who lead the service took time prior to get some info on the family my dad. He quickly and thoughtfully personalized as he heard family members eulogize first and then presented a remarkable service that felt to us like our father, using my mom’s name generously. His analogy about life being a train and at times we stop to let our loved one off stars with us all. Remarkable.”

Verified Customer

November 2023

five stars graphic #14

“I would like to commend the young man who was in charge of the interment. His supervision, from the carriers of the coffin, to the lowering and repackaging of the earth his presence was felt. I was comforted by his attentiveness to detail and the knowledge that he was in charge of this segment.”

Verified Customer

November 2023

five stars graphic #12

“Many of our guests complimented how lovely the service was. The overall experience exceeded our expectations which was very comforting during our difficult time. We would definitely refer other family and friends to Rose Hills.”

Verified Customer

November 2023

five stars graphic #3

“The staff is very helpful and professional. We appreciated their guidance and such a difficult time in our lives”

Verified Customer

October 2023

five stars graphic

“I felt from start to finish, the team provided an exceptional level of service. Any and all questions my family and I had were answered thoroughly and the team made everything very comfortable as well.”

Verified Customer

October 2023

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose Hills has exceptional staff and service...I am glad we have chosen this rest place for my mother and grandmother. You guys made my mother and grandmother look so beautiful. Thank you for always making this process easy for me when I am going through so much.”

Verified Customer

August 2023

five stars graphic #16

“I normally don’t give 10’s across the board because I feel that there is always room for improvement however everyone at Rose Hills was exceptionally professional, showed lots of empathy, took the time to explain every detail.”

Verified Customer

October 2023

five stars graphic #4

“The staff at Rose Hills Mortuary exceeded my expectations, they were all kind, compassionate and patient. They treated our mother's services with dignity and respect. I highly recommend them for funeral services.”

Verified Customer

July 2023