客戶推薦

請查看驗證的評價並了解顧客們對於我們所提供服務的看法。

five stars JD Power reviews

“Most of my family & relatives are at Rose Hills. Everyone is so sympathetic, understanding & fantastic with the family. Best experience overall. The employees/counselors are "family" & terrific.”

Verified Customer

July 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“They demonstrated the highest degree of professionalism and were extremely responsive and thoughtful.”

Verified Customer

July 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“We feel your services are excellent, staffs are close like family, very responsive for what we need.”

Verified Customer

July 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“The staff's friendliness and genuine sincerity helped us get through this difficult time for our family. The day of the service was especially very professional and handled with care during all the social distancing requirements.”

Verified Customer

June 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“We were treated royally. All our questions were answered. Many thanks to you all.”

Verified Customer

June 2018

five stars JD Power reviews

“Our experience with Rose Hills was nothing short of exemplary”

Verified Customer

July 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose Hills Cemetery and Mortuary staff provided exceptional service during the sad time of my mother’s passing, and especially in light of the coronavirus pandemic.  Everyone displayed a caring and empathetic manner.”

Verified Customer

May 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“It’s a very difficult time having to endure the loss of a loved one, but know that the staff will do whatever they can to give you and your loved one the best burial that they can during these difficult times with the pandemic.”

Verified Customer

May 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“The staff is very friendly, professional and thoughtful. They are here to help you.”

Verified Customer

May 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose Hills overall is very professional , especially advisers are kind and helpful.”

Verified Customer

April 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“They (the staff) were available and compassionate. Courtney helped with so much with everything during this painful time.”

Verified Customer

March 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“The staff at Rose Hills was professional and compassionate. We did not feel pressured to purchase "upgrades", as our mother's funeral was pre-arranged by her.”

Verified Customer

March 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“Thank you Rose Hills for providing an excellent Services. Jenny S. is truly an Angel😇”

Verified Customer

March 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“My husband admitted that he was wrong and he was glad that my sister and I made a wise choices by purchasing the burial grounds and pre-arrangment services packages for ours parents.”

Verified Customer

February 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“My overall experience with everyone at Rose Hills was very compassionate, professional and friendly.”

Verified Customer

February 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“I would like to thank you to all the staff at Rose Hills in helping me through this tough time making my Dad’s burial services to go smoothly.... 🙏”

Verified Customer

January 2020

five stars JD Power reviews

“Rose hills (people who assisted me) were more than just another business transaction.  They make you feel like family.”

Verified Customer

January 2020