華園生命會館(Hua Yuan)

有什麼可以為您服務?

Hua Yuan at Rose Hills

3888 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601 | FD970

888-882-5866

位於玫瑰崗紀念公園內,於2019年夏天開幕,全新落成的華園生命會館,專為華裔家庭而設計,提供最完善的禮儀服務。這座建築佔地約14,000平方英尺,有著兩座現代化的禮堂,皆設有獨立專屬的廚房、餐廳、花園中庭和歐式壁爐。華園生命會館的接待廳,更將生命三要素: 水、陽光、空氣,巧妙的融入建築設計。

華園生命會館主旨在為所有重視紀念儀式的家庭提供頂級服務,它的命名有著“幸福花園(Prosperous Garden)”的意義,是以圓滿所有家庭的需求為宗旨,將全新且最貼心的服務提供給大眾。我們將其稱之為“華園體驗”(Hua Yuan Experience),一個與眾不同,全然尊貴的體驗。

照片

關於玫瑰崗

華園體驗(Hua Yuan Experience)

華園提供的產品和服務都經過了精心的設計,能夠迎合傳統和習俗。華園的體驗旨在通過母語的交流、便捷的地點,來為客戶提供最好的服務。

您專屬的禮儀顧問及規劃顧問,了解中國各地傳統禮俗,更有豐富的經驗,能以無微不至的關懷,給予每個家庭最有力的支持,協助籌備及安排一場符合個人文化、宗教、家族傳統以及反映已逝摯親精彩一生的紀念儀式。我們細心準備,用心執行,以確保所有的需求都能被考慮周到。

此外,若你有風水方面的需求,玫瑰崗這裡也能幫您安排風水大師的堪輿服務,以幫助您確定親人安息的地點和方式。

A 3D rendering of one of the planned outdoor spaces at Hua Yuan Ceremonial Complex, scheduled to open at Rose Hills Memorial Park & Mortuary in 2019.

纪念儀式的美與感性

尊重傳統、習俗和慎終追遠是華人紀念儀式的基本原則。由於亞洲廣闊的地理環境和不同民族的區域性,許多家庭會遵循著不同宗教儀式和傳統習俗。華園生命會館的禮儀顧問及規劃顧問,了解華人各地文化風俗的傳統及宗教儀式,能貼心地協助規劃完全符合您傳統與文化需求,既莊嚴又具有獨特意義的紀念儀式。

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
具文化包容性

在華園生命會館,無論您所使用的語言是普通話,廣東話,台語,英文,越南話,或是韓文,我們都可以安排和您說相同語言的專業顧問為您答疑解惑,安排策劃。歡迎所有來玫瑰崗的家庭進來會館內諮詢。

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
最完善的設施

華園的兩個大禮堂都貼心設有獨立專屬的廚房、餐廳和花園中庭,提供在此舉行紀念儀式的家庭和參加的賓客,一個舒適溫韾的環境。

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
提供多國語言服務

華園生命會館可提供使用國語、粵語、越南語、韓語、西班牙語和許多其他國家語言等定制殯葬服務。

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
焚香及焚燒祭品儀式

在華園禮堂內允許燒香。而在毗鄰的庭院中可以讓您焚燒紙錢、紙紮屋和其它物品。

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
誦經

華園的禮堂皆為了誦經而專門做了隔音的設計。玫瑰崗與當地的佛教組織關係相當密切,可以替您家人與法師和誦經團聯繫。

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
出殯儀式

從玫瑰崗的華園生命會館至您家人在玫瑰崗紀念公園(Rose Hills Memorial Park)的安葬地點這段路,可進行精緻但不失莊嚴的出殯儀式。

慈悲為懷的體現

玫瑰崗的華園生命會館與既有的建築相得益彰。儘管設計師,是將觀音菩薩(在西方國家,被稱作慈悲之神Goddess of Mercy)的慈悲及靈感融入至設計構思中,其建築內外,美麗的現代風格設計,可以讓各種不同宗教的紀念儀式完美展現。

 

生前契約的好處

如同遺產規劃及訂立遺囑一樣,定訂生前契約也是一種對自己負責任的觀念,不但具有經濟效益,更能減輕家人在悲傷無依中,面對喪葬安排的壓力,是守護家人最好的方式之一。

訂定生前契約,您可以仔細考慮到每一個細節 ;從土葬或火葬、宗教儀式或生命的禮讚,甚至是福地的選擇,您都可以提前安排。您專屬的規劃顧問會詳細的解說每一個選項,協助規劃最符合您需求的紀念方式,並且鎖定今天的價格。

尋求一個好的風水福地是規劃過程中重要的一環。玫瑰崗紀念公園雖沒有存在任何文化邊界,但墓園中仍是有著格局更好,風水更好的吉祥寶地。拓撲學(Topology)在風水中也起著至關重要的作用,我們在設計新陵園時總會將其應用進去。了解更多有關玫瑰崗風水的資訊

當您的紀念福地及儀式的一切細節都已安排妥當,自己將更安心。在玫瑰崗(Rose Hills),我們為每個家庭打造設計個性化的紀念儀式,禮讚每一個珍貴的生命。來瀏覽我們正在開發中的紀念福地

 

行車方向

玫瑰崗華園生命會館就座落在1號大門內。進門後第二個車道右轉;目的地即在您的右手邊。

 

聯絡我們

無論您是需要購買紀念福地、生前契約,或是在臨終時做最後的安排。只要網路上傳個訊息或是一通電話,我們隨時能替您服務。聯絡我們

玫瑰崗所做的一切絕對能超乎您的預期

A man and boy sit in the shade of an established tree while visiting at their place of remembrance.

生前契約未雨稠繆

預先做好生前規劃,不僅可以瀟洒的依照自己的心意及預算來做安排,在輕鬆自在的氛圍裡完成,更可以避免突來的不測為家人帶來沈重的經濟和心理負擔。

開始規劃
Stone archways and rich, mahogany beams greet guests at Rose Hills Alhambra.

分館地點

除了惠提爾市,我們還設有分館在阿罕不拉市、喜瑞都市和工業市等洛杉磯附近的便利地區,將玫瑰崗無與倫比的服務延伸到洛杉磯周遭的多元化社區。

想知道更多

家族紀念福地

花園式家族陵園,中式家族陵園,客制化家族陵園,精心設計打造的獨特風格,雅緻寛廣的景觀,及獨有的私人空間。

Hua Yuan at Rose Hills

How may we help you?

Hua Yuan at Rose Hills

3888 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601 | FD970

562-699-0921

Opening in the Summer of 2019, Hua Yuan at Rose Hills was created as a statement of Rose Hills’ commitment to serving the community in ways no other funeral home can. The state-of-the-art complex comprises 14,000 square feet and includes two modern chapels—each with its own catering kitchen, dining room, ceremonial burner and courtyard. At the heart of Hua Yuan is an elegant reception area that showcases the elements of water, sun and air.

But Hua Yuan is more than a place. Meaning "Prosperous Garden," Hua Yuan is a new level of service for families who value premier funeral care. We call it the Hua Yuan Experience. And there's nothing else like it anywhere.

 

Gallery

About

The Hua Yuan Experience

Planning a funeral is easier when you can work with people who are connected to your culture and truly understand the ceremonial needs of your family. Hua Yuan provides products and services intentionally designed to meet Chinese cultural traditions, while at the same time being culturally inclusive and a beautiful choice for any family’s traditions.

When you plan a funeral at Hua Yuan, you can expect to work with a funeral arranger carefully chosen for your family. He or she will help you design a service that deeply reflects your culture, religious expression, family traditions and the life of your loved one. Working together, you will create a memorable event that considers every option and accounts for every detail.

In addition, should you so desire, Rose Hills offers the services of a feng shui master to help determine where and how your loved one should be buried.

 

A 3D rendering of one of the planned outdoor spaces at Hua Yuan Ceremonial Complex, scheduled to open at Rose Hills Memorial Park & Mortuary in 2019.

Beauty and sensitivity

Honoring tradition, customs and heritage is fundamental to Chinese funerals. With Asian families spanning a vast geographical and ethnic area, many follow a variety of religious practices, including Buddhist, Hindu and Taoist traditions. Some families may also combine their cultural traditions with Christian religious practices. At Rose Hills, our knowledgeable, caring experts recognize that these characteristics can be as unique as the life they honor. We're here to help you plan a meaningful service that incorporates your cherished traditions and cultural elements.

With a deep understanding of the cultural and religious differences from region to region, our professionals understand how Western funeral services differ from Eastern funeral ceremonies, and they are well-versed in the nuances of East Asian funeral rituals from mainland China to Vietnam, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Korea.

We carefully create custom ceremonies that are both remarkable in their beauty and in their ability to address the needs of each individual, no matter where or how that person lived. We are always careful to honor preferred expressions of faith as well as the common elements of family ties, reverence for elders and a communal sense of being.

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
Culturally inclusive

Though largely staffed by Chinese-speaking staff, Hua Yuan serves people of all ethnicities. All Rose Hills families are welcome here.

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
Complete facilities

Hua Yuan chapels have adjoining catering kitchens, dining rooms and patios, allowing families to host traditional ceremonial events.

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
Language services

Hua Yuan provides custom premium funeral and burial care in Mandarin, Cantonese, Vietnamese, Korean, Spanish and many other languages.

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
Ceremonial burning

Incense burning is permitted in both Hua Yuan chapels. Adjoining courtyards accommodate the burning of joss paper money, houses and other items.

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
Chanting

Rose Hills has relationships with local Buddhist organizations and can connect your family with monks and choirs.

Hua Yuan Feature Icon
Funeral processions

From Hua Yuan at Rose Hills, you can expect a short, well-orchestrated procession to your family’s burial location in Rose Hills Memorial Park.

Embodiment of compassion

Hua Yuan at Rose Hills complements our existing buildings. Contemporary design inside and out provides a beautiful backdrop for any culture, though designers thoughtfully incorporated symbolism inspired by the deity Guanyin.

Beloved by all Buddhist traditions, Guanyin is the most common Chinese translation of the bodhisattva Avalokiteśvara, who embodies the compassion of all Buddhas. In English, Guanyin is often called the Goddess of Mercy. Subtle symbols for the giver of good luck, fortune and success allow the space to have universal appeal while also providing a special connection for families to whom these representative elements are meaningful.

 

Benefits of planning in advance

We encourage families to plan ahead, as it relieves your loved ones of the emotional and financial burdens of making decisions during difficult moments.

Most families understand that planning ahead can be particularly important where cemetery property is concerned. It can, in fact, be seen as a good deed.

Securing land with good feng shui is a process that takes planning. Waiting until the last minute can make the task more difficult. Rose Hills Memorial Park has no cultural boundaries, but the cemetery does have areas that are naturally more auspicious and with better feng shui elements. Topology plays a large part in feng shui, and we always consider the practice when creating new gardens. Your family’s feng shui consultant can guide you to the best Rose Hills location for you. Learn more about feng shui at Rose Hills.

Prearrangements for funerals have become more common as families have realized the value of planning ahead. At Rose Hills, there is always a planning professional available to help families plan a funeral or memorial or choose cemetery property, whether they have an immediate need or want to plan ahead. We offer funeral and cremation packages, as well as a la carte options, to honor your traditions and fit your budget. Packages do not include cemetery property, but Rose Hills Memorial Park offers many options, from traditional ground interment to mausoleum entombment to niche inurnment. Explore our property under development.

 

Directions

Hua Yuan at Rose Hills is located just inside the Gate 1 entrance. Turn right at the second driveway; the complex will be on your right.

 

Contact Us

Whether you need to purchase cemetery property, plan a funeral or cremation ahead of time, or make final arrangements in a time of need, we are just a click or a phone call away. Contact us.

Additional resources you might be interested in

A man and boy sit in the shade of an established tree while visiting at their place of remembrance.

Plan ahead

Making final arrangements ahead of time makes emotional and financial sense. Have peace of mind in knowing that your family has been taken care of.

get started
Stone archways and rich, mahogany beams greet guests at Rose Hills Alhambra.

Satellite Locations

Convenient locations in Alhambra, Cerritos and City of Industry extend Rose Hills' legacy of unequaled service into the diverse communities around Los Angeles.

learn more

Create a lasting legacy

Choosing a final resting place is an important step in creating a family legacy, establishing a place of remembrance for future generations and paying tribute to a special life. Get your FREE Buyer's Guide to Cemetery Property today to learn more.